Trick or Treat

Posted: October 20, 2009 in Gaming, WoW

A quick WoW post. Hallow’s End is upon all of Azeroth at the mo and it’s achievement hunting time again for me. Those pesky frost giants will just have to wait a little longer to sell me the shoulder enchant. I also received my new pet care of the Battle.net merger.

Here’s a quick pic of me on Hallow’s End day one.

Hallow's End Day 1

As you can see I lucked out with a broom drop on my first Headless Horseman run. Anyway… I’m off to eat sticky candy till I puke.

Laters.

Leave a Reply

