A quick rethink

Posted: November 25, 2009 in Uncategorized

I’ve been neglecting this site for a while. Mostly because I’ve been spending a lot of time playing WoW and the rest of it away from a computer.

In an attempt to get things back on track I have decided to change the name on the blog. The reasons are two-fold, firstly it has been brought to my attention that the previous blog title was already in use by another blogger and I wouldn’t want to step on any toes in the unlikely event that I ever get any readers. Secondly, by changing the name I have given myself a schedule for writing and posting. What better time to do it than during server down time. This led me to “Weekly Maintenance”, any WoW players out there will understand the frustration of weekly maintenance and the added frustration of the all too frequent extended maintenance.

Hopefully this will focus my attention more on the blog on those quiet Wednesday morning (yes I’m on a euro server, Brozebeard-EU for the most part). I will start to collate some screen shots for posting once the servers are back up. I’ve achieved a hell of a lot since my first two WoW posts and will start to cobble together something looking like an update shortly.

Now where are all the readers hiding so that I can pretend that this is worthwhile…

Leave a Reply

